Skip to content

Contact us

Contact information

Karelia University of Applied Sciences (Lead Partner),                                        Tikkarinne 9, 80200 Joensuu, Finland

Project coordinator: Dr. Liisa Timonen, Head of International Affairs,                           liisa.timonen(at)karelia.fi

Co-coordinator: Sini-Tuuli Saaristo, Project Coordinator,
sini-tuuli.saaristo(at)karelia.fi

Other partners:

Savonia University of Applied Sciences
Contact person: Petri Kainulainen, email: petri.kainulainen(at)savonia.fi

Széchenyi István University
Contact persons: Attila Kovács, email: kovacs.attila(at)sze.hu and Dr. Gabor Milics, email: milics.gabor@sze.hu

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra
Contact person: Eleonóra Marišová, email: eleonora.marisova(at)gmail.com

University of Pardubice
Contact person: Martin Mastalka, email: Martin.Mastalka(at)upce.cz

HAS University of Applied Sciences
Contact person: Margje Voeten, email: M.Voeten(at)has.nl

ProAgria North Karelia
Contact person: Katri Karjalainen, email: katri.karjalainen(at)proagria.fi

ProAgria North Savo
Contact person: Mika Repo, email: mika.repo(at)proagria.fi

SLOV-MART Ltd.

Local Action Group of Železnohorský region

The Province of North Brabant

The Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick
Contact person: Jocelyne Landry, email: Jocelyne.Landry(at)ccnb.ca>

Regional Council of North Karelia
Contact person: Eira Varis, email: eira.varis(at)pohjois-karjala.fi

Université de Moncton
Contact person: Pierre-Marcel Desjardins, email: pierre-marcel.desjardins(at)umoncton.ca

Groupe Savoie

All ERDI personnel may also be reached by erdi(at)karelia.fi